filmapi.blogg.se

Pae cast when dmg taken
Pae cast when dmg taken




  1. #Pae cast when dmg taken update#
  2. #Pae cast when dmg taken full#
  3. #Pae cast when dmg taken free#

I am a greedy soft core player so I don't mind lacking a bit.

#Pae cast when dmg taken free#

For the build in general feel free to swap out damage for tanky alternatives (I mention a few) if you feel that is best for your gameplay. I've designed the build around Level 95, as that's what I am aiming to reach myself. 2,000+ Net Life Regen which can sustain our huge Reap costs

pae cast when dmg taken

2,000+ Net Energy Shield Regen with Spell Leech and Pious Path I will put Predicted Total DPS here after we receive gem stats :) Insane scaling thanks to so many %more modifiers and Reaps innate damage effectiveness

#Pae cast when dmg taken full#

Full fire conversion, focusing on very heavy spell hits 100% Critical Strike Chance without Flasks, and with Controlled Destruction We don't get to play with any damage overtime sources of damage due to Avatar of Fire We make significant costs to sustain this

pae cast when dmg taken

My version lacks some damage mitigation, an easy aura swap to fix though These can always have randomly unexpected interactions occur Easily interchangeable with other variations of the skill, or other strong meta skills if this isn't your flavour Simple gear, we predominantly use Uniques so it's clear what to buy Inquisitor is the best for scaling & sustaining Reap One button setup for easy mapping + Dash :) Otherwise I also do video build guides and actively respond to this thread daily for the first few weeks of a new league. I will be streaming daily and it's incredibly easy to answer questions while I am actively playing around with the skill myself :). If you have any questions jump into my stream and hit me up. Reap Inquisitor STR & INT Stacking Low Life with 100% Fire Conversion using Avatar of Fire, The Ivory Tower and Vulconus. If I was to keyword it all into one title the build would be described as: Inquisitor is also one of the best for maintaining the ridiculous life costs of thanks to his Ascendancy and location on the tree. By stacking flat damage through Inquisitors Battlemage and then converting and scaling with Avatar of Fire we will be hitting like a truck. Reap has 160% effectiveness of added damage, one of the biggest sources in the game for a skill. So instead we are going for a big ol juice scythe that will tear the screen to shreds with its raw damage. Making this the perfect skill for all rounded content as we get an automatic single target boost against strong enemies.Ī majority of people will want to scale the skills physical DoT multiplier, but that seems boring to me. These blood charges increase the skills damage and cost, and are removed if an enemy with the debuff dies. The skill applies a physical damage overtime debuff on hit which grants blood charges. At first glance we all thought Reap was an attack, but it turns out it is joining the cast of few physical spells in the game. In Ultimatum we will be dismantling and cleaving our way through the Atlas with the new physical spell Reap. Now that we are using Unleash we go for Thunderous Salvos at the top of the Passive Tree. This saves us 3 Passives though as we can remove Intensity on our Passive Tree. Sorry for anyone that might have still been using them and not enjoying the skill as much. Intensify and Spell Echo didn't feel as good as I originally planned. Once we get Vulconus make sure to remove Elemental Focus in place for something like Faster Casting or Increased Critical Damage. Our skill gem setup at the moment is Reap > Unleash > Spell Cascade > Elemental Focus > Controlled Destruction > Fire Penetration. Also use The Brine King as your Major Pantheon. We grab Practical Application just above the Witch start in order to increase our chance to avoid Stuns, which is one of the things making this build hard to survive on. I have responded up to, personal note for myself :).

pae cast when dmg taken

This is the most up to date changes and I am tweaking the build on the fly. To follow along with changes more accurately please either visit my Twitch (where I have been live for degenerate hours) or visit my character Profile.

#Pae cast when dmg taken update#

Quickly writing this update to let you know that there have been a few small changes. Hey everyone, I hope you are enjoying the build so far and have a great start to Ultimatum League. Sorry for my lack of presence on the forum, easiest way to get help has been through discord but I do appreciate my forum boys as well. Thank you for bearing with all the growing pains. This is the build in its final form, I will be combing through and reflecting all these changes to make one neat and coherent forum guide.

pae cast when dmg taken

The End Game video above is the most up to date information. It is exactly the same as PoB but better, and very easy to install. This is more reflective of my current end game.įor the Path of Building I use the Community Fork. Import my profile Aziire and character Reap_GodKingStreamer for my current build. This is slightly out of date, and some items are broken in PoB causing weird calculation issues.






Pae cast when dmg taken